Signed up participants:

  • , d. ()

  • , . ()

  • Arrondo, Enrique. (Universidad Complutense de Madrid) arrondo@mat.ucm.es

  • Clavero, Nadia. (Universidad de Barcelona) nadiaclavero@ub.edu

  • Eceizabarrena Pérez, Daniel. (Universidad Autónoma de Madrid) d.eceizabar@gmail.com

  • Fabila Carrasco, John Stewart. (UC3M) tolurock@hotmail.com

  • Gómez-Castro, David. (Universidad Complutense de Madrid) dgcastro@ucm.es

  • Jaramillo, Jesús. (UCM) jaramil@mat.ucm.es

  • Madrigal Martínez, Juan José. (UCM - ICMAT) jjmadrigal@ucm.es

  • Markham Bracher, Reuben Paul. (Universidad Complutense de Madrid) rai_markham@hotmail.com

  • Mas Mas, Alejandro. (Universidad Autónoma de Madrid) alex73@hotmail.es

  • Mengual, Francisco. (UAM) fran_men08@hotmail.com

  • Mestre Marcos, Guillermo. () gmestrem@gmail.co

  • Mota, Eduardo. (UCM) eduardomotasanchez@gmail.com

  • Ochoa, Raúl. (UCM)

  • Potenciano Machado, Leyter . (Universidad Autónoma de Madrid) leyter.potenciano@uam.es

  • Sanz Núñez, Ángel. (UCM) angsanz@ucm.es

  • Soria, María. (Universidad Autónoma de Madrid) maria_sc02@hotmail.com

  • Tocino Sanchez, Alicia. (Universidad Complutense de Madrid) aliciatocinosanchez@ucm.es

  • Winter, Peter. (555-555-0199@example.com) winter@example.com


Speakers:

  • Abad Reigadas, Carlos. (ICMAT) carlos.abad@uam.es

  • Anguas, Luis Miguel. (UC3M) languas@math.uc3m.es

  • Arévalo, Irina. (UAM) irina.arevalo@uam.es

  • Aron, Richard. (Kent) aron@math.kent.edu

  • Benito, Angélica. (ICMAT) angelica.benito@uam.es

  • Buelga Sánchez , Carlos. (UCM) carlos.buelgasanchez@gmail.com

  • Cannarsa, Piermarco. (U. Roma) cannarsa@mat.uniroma2.it

  • de la Cruz Rodríguez, Amauris. (UC3M) alcruz@math.uc3m.es

  • de la Oliva , Marcos. (UAM) marcos.oliva@estudiante.uam.es

  • De Vicente-Retortillo Rubalcaba, Álvaro. (UCM) alvarodv@ucm.es

  • el Berdan, Nada. (U. Poitiers) Nada.El.berdan@math.univ-poitiers.fr

  • Fernández, Eduardo. (UCM) e.fsaiz13@gmail.com

  • Fernández, Sergio. (UCM) sergfern@ucm.es

  • Fresán, Javier. (ETH Zurich) javier.fresan@math.ethz.ch

  • García Ardila, Juan Carlos. (UC3M) jugarcia@math.uc3m.es

  • Hernández, Veronica. (UC3M) vehernan@math.uc3m.es

  • Lancien, Cecilia. (U. Lion) lancien@math.univ-lyon1.fr

  • Lledó, Fernando. (UC3M) flledo@math.uc3m.es

  • López Fernández, María. (UZH Zurich) maria.lopez@math.uzh.ch

  • Makki, Ahmad. (U. Poitiers) ahmad.makki@math.univ-poitiers.fr

  • Pascual Deocón, Ignacio. (UC3M) ipascual@math.uc3m.es

  • Portilla Ferreira, Ana. (SLU) aportil2@slu.edu

  • Ramírez-Nicolás, María. (UCM) mariarn@gmail.com

  • Rubio Calzado, Antonio. (UCM) anrubio@ucm.es

  • Segurado, Alba. (UCM) alba.segurado@mat.ucm.es