Miembros - Métodos Bayesianos

Miguel A. Gómez Villegas
villegas@ucm.es

Web Personal

Luis Sanz San Miguel
lsanz@emp.ucm.es

Web Personal

Isabel Salazar Mendoza
isalazar@vet.ucm.es

Web Personal

Beatriz González Pérez
beatrizg@mat.ucm.es

Web Personal

Juan Miguel Marin Diazaraque
jmmarin@est-econ.uc3m.es

Web Personal

Rosario Susi García
rsusi@estad.ucm.es

Web Personal

Patricia Castán Agustín
patricia.castan@cunef.edu

Web Personal

Oscar De Gregorio Vicente
oscardegregorio@ucm.es

Web Personal