Current IMI Members
 

Alonso García, Maria Emilia alonsog@mat.ucm.es
Alonso Morón, Manuel ma_moron@mat.ucm.es
Álvarez Contreras, Sixto Jesús sixtoj_alvarez@mat.ucm.es
Ancochea Bermúdez, José María jose_ancochea@mat.ucm.es
Arrondo Esteban, Enrique enrique_arrondo@mat.ucm.es
Calvo Tapia, Carlos cctapia@ucm.es
Campoamor Stursberg, Rutwig rutwig@mat.ucm.es
Crespo Moya, María mcresp01@ucm.es
Díaz Díaz, Gregorio g_diaz@mat.ucm.es
Díaz Díaz, Jesús Ildefonso jidiazdiaz@mat.ucm.es
Díaz-Cano Ocaña, Antonio antonio_diazcano@mat.ucm.es
Fernández González, Carlos cafernan@ccia.uned.es
Fernández Rincón, Sergio sergfern@ucm.es
Ferrer Caja, José María jmferrer@pdi.ucm.es
Ferrera Cuesta, Juan ferrera@mat.ucm.es
Gallego Lupiáñez, Francisco fg_lupianez@mat.ucm.es
Gallego Rodrigo, F. Javier gallego@mat.ucm.es
Garrido Carballo, María Isabel maigarri@mat.ucm.es
Giraldo Suárez, Luis luis.giraldo@mat.ucm.es
Gómez Castro, David dgcastro@ucm.es
Gómez Chacón, Inés María igomezchacon@mat.ucm.es
Gómez Villegas, Miguel A. ma_gv@mat.ucm.es
González Guillén, Carlos guillen@mat.ucm.es
González Pérez, Beatriz beatrizg@mat.ucm.es
Hernández Alonso, Jesús
(Honorary Member)
jesus.hernande@telefonica.net
Hernández Rodríguez, Francisco L. pacoh@mat.ucm.es
Herraiz Sarachaga, Miguel mherraiz@fis.ucm.es
Infante del Río, Juan Antonio ja_infante@mat.ucm.es
Ivorra, Benjamín ivorra@mat.ucm.es
Jaramillo Aguado, Jesús Ángel jaramil@mat.ucm.es
Jiménez Sevilla, Mª Mar mm_jimenez@mat.ucm.es
Lafuente López, Javier javier_lafuente@mat.ucm.es
León Caballero, Javier javileon@ucm.es
López Gómez, Julián lopez_gomez@mat.ucm.es
Makarov, Valeri vmakarov@mat.ucm.es
Maroto Fernández, José María maroto@ccee.ucm.es
Martín Campo, Francisco Javier javier.martin.campo@mat.ucm.es
Martín Peinador, Elena peinador@mat.ucm.es
Melle Hernández, Alejandro amelle@mat.ucm.es
Morán Cabré, Manuel mmoranca@ccee.ucm.es
Muñoz Fernández, Gustavo Adolfo gustavo_fernandez@mat.ucm.es

Navarro Valero, Francisco José
(Honorary Member)

francisco.navarro@upm.es
Oleaga, Gerardo oleaga@mat.ucm.es
Ortuño Sánchez, María Teresa tortuno@mat.ucm.es
Ramos del Olmo, Ángel Manuel angel_ramos@mat.ucm.es
Rey Cabezas, José María jose_rey@mat.ucm.es
Roanes Lozano, Eugenio eroanes@mat.ucm.es
Rodríguez González, Juan Tinguaro jtrodrig@mat.ucm.es
Rodríguez Martínez, Adán adanro01@ucm.es
Rodríguez Sanjurjo, José Manuel jose_sanjurjo@mat.ucm.es
Romero Pérez, Pilar pilar_romero@mat.ucm.es
Romero Ruiz del Portal, Francisco r_portal@mat.ucm.es
Seoane Sepúlveda, Juan Benigno jseoane@mat.ucm.es
Tejada Cazorla, Juan A. jtejada@mat.ucm.es
Tirado Domínguez, Gregorio gregoriotd@mat.ucm.es
Usero Mainer, David umdavid@fis.ucm.es
Valero Rodríguez, Francisco valero@fis.ucm.es
Vázquez Martínez, Luis lvazquez@fdi.ucm.es
Vela Pérez, María maria.vela@ucm.es
Villanueva Díez, Ignacio ignaciov@mat.ucm.es
Vitoriano Villanueva, Begoña bvitoriano@mat.ucm.es
Yáñez Gestoso, Francicso Javier jayage@mat.ucm.es